Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tammy Tang Ms. Tammy Tang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shaoxing Haitang Textile Co., Ltd.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТкань из микрофибрыТвердая ткань из микрофибры

Твердая ткань из микрофибры (Total 6 Products)

Категория продукта Твердая ткань из микрофибры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Твердая ткань из микрофибры, Обивочная ткань из микрофибры поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мебельная ткань из микрофибры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Твердая ткань из микрофибры Мягкая однотонная рубашка для рубашек

Цена за штуку: USD 1.69 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.69 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из микрофибры тоньше и длиннее традиционного волокна. Волокно обладает сильным пушистым эффектом, мягкостью на ощупь, устойчивостью к складкам и воздухопроницаемостью. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными характеристиками....
Твердая ткань из микрофибры Яркая ткань для рубашек из вискозы

Цена за штуку: USD 1.65 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.65 / Meter

марка: Haitang

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными характеристиками. Ткань не образует плесени и насекомых. Он легкий и создает ощущение драпировки. Он также обладает водопоглощением и хорошим поглощением влаги и эффектом потоотделения. Ткань...
Твердая ткань из микрофибры, бамбук, спандекс, вентиляция

Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 2.2 / Meter

марка: Haitang

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Полиэстер - лучшая термостойкая ткань из синтетического волокна, в нем есть термопласт. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными...
Твердая ткань из микрофибры Гладкая рубашечная ткань Против морщин

Цена за штуку: USD 1.32 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.32 / Meter

марка: Haitang

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными характеристиками. Ткань не образует плесени и насекомых. Он легкий и создает ощущение драпировки. Он также обладает водопоглощением и хорошим поглощением влаги и эффектом потоотделения. Ткань...
Рубашка из твердой микрофибры

Цена за штуку: USD 1.44 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.44 / Meter

марка: Haitang

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из микрофибры тоньше и длиннее традиционного волокна. Волокно обладает сильным пушистым эффектом, мягкостью на ощупь, устойчивостью к складкам и воздухопроницаемостью. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными характеристиками....
Однотонная ткань из микрофибры Яркая бамбуковая ткань костюмная рубашка

Цена за штуку: USD 2.31 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 2.31 / Meter

марка: Haitang

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Бамбуковое волокно обладает естественным антибактериальным, противоклещевым, противоотечным и ультрафиолетовым действием. Это разновидность биоразлагаемого волокна, которое полностью разлагается в почве и не наносит ущерба окружающей среде....

Китай Твердая ткань из микрофибры Поставщики



1. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными характеристиками. Ткань не образует плесени и насекомых. Он легкий и создает ощущение драпировки. Он также обладает водопоглощением и хорошим поглощением влаги и эффектом потоотделения.
2. Ткань из микрофибры не скатывается и не линяет шерсть, а также имеет хорошую ручку. Кроме того, ткань сверхтонкого денье имеет долгий срок службы и не подвергается гидролизу белков.
3. Ткань из микрофибры отличается высокой плотностью волокон, высокой адсорбционной способностью и легкой очисткой.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tammy Tang Ms. Tammy Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Haitang Textile Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsMicrofiber FabricSolid Microfiber Fabric

Solid Microfiber Fabric (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Solid Microfiber Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solid Microfiber Fabric, Microfiber Upholstery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Microfiber Furniture Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Solid Microfiber fabric Soft Suiting Shirting Plain Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.69 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.69 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber The fiber has strong fluffy effect soft touch wrinkle resistance and air permeability Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects...
Solid Microfiber fabric Bamboo Spandex Fabric Ventilate

Unit Price: USD 2.2 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 2.2 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric...
Solid Microfiber fabric Bright Rayon Shirt Leisure Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.65 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.65 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects It is light and has a certain draping feeling It also has water absorption and good moisture absorption and perspiration effect Microfiber Fabric...
Solid Microfiber fabric Smooth Shirting Fabric Anti-wrinkle

Unit Price: USD 1.32 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.32 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects It is light and has a certain draping feeling It also has water absorption and good moisture absorption and perspiration effect Microfiber Fabric...
Solid Microfiber fabric ventilate Moisture Fabric Shirt

Unit Price: USD 1.44 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.44 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber The fiber has strong fluffy effect soft touch wrinkle resistance and air permeability Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects...
Solid Microfiber fabric Bright Bamboo Fabric Suiting Shirt

Unit Price: USD 2.31 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 2.31 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Bamboo fiber has natural antibacterial anti mite anti odor and anti ultraviolet effect It is a kind of biodegradable fiber can be completely decomposed in the soil and do not cause damage to the surrounding environment Bamboo fiber also can...

China Solid Microfiber Fabric Suppliers



1. Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance. The fabric will not mildew and insects. It is light and has a certain draping feeling. It also has water absorption and good moisture absorption and perspiration effect.
2. Microfiber Fabric will not pilling and shedding wool, and has a good handle. Moreover, the superfine denier fabric has a long service life and will not undergo protein hydrolysis.
3. Microfiber Fabric has high fiber density, strong adsorption capacity and easy cleaning.

New Products