Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tammy Tang Ms. Tammy Tang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shaoxing Haitang Textile Co., Ltd.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТкань из микрофибрыПечать на ткани из микрофибры

Печать на ткани из микрофибры (Total 34 Products)

Категория продукта Печать на ткани из микрофибры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ткань Добби с принтом, Ткань из микрофибры с принтом поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Объемная ткань из микрофибры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Печать на ткани из микрофибры Ткань для печати Дизайн Superfine

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Полиэстер - лучшая термостойкая ткань из синтетического волокна, в нем есть термопласт. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не большие, и она не боится плесени или...
Tattersall Fabric Printing Ткань из микрофибры Деловая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера...
Ткань с принтом Дизайн Микрофибра Полиэстер Влажная ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую светостойкость, чем ткань из натурального волокна. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей...
Деловая печать на ткани Ткань из микрофибры Туальная печать Закрыть

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Полиэстер - лучшая термостойкая ткань из синтетического волокна, в нем есть термопласт. Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую...
Ткань Tattersall из полиэстера плотного дене с принтом и дизайном

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера...
Печать на ткани из микрофибры Подходит для белой рубашечной ткани Закрыть

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Полиэстер - лучшая термостойкая ткань из синтетического волокна, в нем есть термопласт. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей...
Типы материалов рубашки Печать Ткань из микрофибры Toile Print

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Полиэстер - лучшая...
Ткань для рубашек Интернет-печать Ткань из микрофибры Haitang Woven

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Полиэстер - лучшая...
Ткань с принтом Ткань из микрофибры Тонкий дене Полиэстер

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера...
Печатная ткань из микрофибры Печатная ткань для рубашек Подходит

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера...
Ткань для рубашек с набивным рисунком Тонкая полиэстерная однотонная ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Полиэстер - лучшая...
Печать собственной ткани Печать Ткань из микрофибры Стильный

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую светостойкость, чем ткань из натурального волокна. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не большие, и она не боится плесени или моли....
Ткань Ткань Печать Ткань из микрофибры Ткань для рубашек с принтом

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Полиэстер - лучшая термостойкая ткань из синтетического волокна, в нем есть термопласт. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не большие, и она не боится плесени или...
Седатная печать Ткань из микрофибры Смесь полиэстера Влажность

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не большие, и она не...
Печать на микрофибре Calico Cloth Business Fabric Soft

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не...
Ткань для рубашек с принтом Ткань для рубашек Интернет Ткань из микрофибры

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую светостойкость, чем ткань из натурального волокна. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не большие, и она не боится плесени или моли....
Ситцевая ткань с печатью из микрофибры Антистатическая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую светостойкость, чем ткань из натурального волокна. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными...
Богато тканая печать на ткани из микрофибры Обычная ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера отличается высокой прочностью и упругостью. Таким образом, это прочный и прочный утюг без складок. Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую светостойкость, чем ткань из натурального волокна. Ткань из микрофибры тоньше и длиннее...
Антистатическая печать на ткани Ткань из микрофибры Полиэфирное волокно

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Полиэстер - лучшая термостойкая ткань из синтетического волокна, в нем есть термопласт. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными...
Печать на ткани из микрофибры Однородная ткань для рубашек

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: HAITANG

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным химическим веществам. КИСЛОТА, Щелочь на ней повреждения не большие, и она не...
Печать на ткани из микрофибры Официальные рубашки Успокаивающее средство против морщин

Цена за штуку: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

марка: Haitang

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН ИЛИ СУМКА

Ткань из полиэстера после стирки легко сохнет, а ее прочность в мокром состоянии практически не снижается. Ткань из полиэстера имеет лучшую светостойкость, чем ткань из натурального волокна. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными...

Китай Печать на ткани из микрофибры Поставщики

  1. Ткань из микрофибры тоньше и длиннее традиционного волокна. Волокно обладает сильным пушистым эффектом, мягкостью на ощупь, устойчивостью к складкам и воздухопроницаемостью.
  2. Ткань из микрофибры обладает сильными теплоизоляционными характеристиками. Ткань не образует плесени и насекомых. Он легкий и создает ощущение драпировки. Он также обладает водопоглощением и хорошим поглощением влаги и эффектом потоотделения.
  3. Ткань из микрофибры не скатывается и не линяет шерсть, а также имеет хорошую ручку.
  4. Ткань из микрофибры обладает высокой плотностью волокон, высокой адсорбционной способностью и легкой очисткой.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tammy Tang Ms. Tammy Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Haitang Textile Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsMicrofiber FabricPrinting Microfiber Fabric

Printing Microfiber Fabric (Total 34 Products)

Product categories of Printing Microfiber Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dobby Print Fabric, Printed Microfiber Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bulk Microfiber Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Printing Microfiber fabric Fabric Print Design Superfine

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric is thinner and...
Calico Cloth Printing Microfiber fabric Antistatic Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not...
Printed Shirt Fabric Shirt Cloth Online Microfiber fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric will not pilling and...
Woven Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Printed Shirt Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric will not...
Printing Microfiber fabric Calico Cloth Business Fabric Soft

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber...
Sedate Printing Microfiber fabric Polyester Blend Moisture

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric has a...
Richly Woven Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Plain Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber The fiber...
Print Our Own Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Stylish

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than...
Printed Shirt Fabric Fine Denier Polyester Plain Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of...
Printing Microfiber fabric Printed Shirt Fabric Suitable

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has better light resistance than...
Shirt Cloth Online Printing Microfiber fabric Haitang Woven

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of...
Printing Microfiber fabric Suitable White Shirt Cloth Close

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals...
Shirt Material Types Printing Microfiber fabric Toile Print

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of...
Toile Print Printing Microfiber fabric Fine Denier Polyester

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has good resistance to various...
Tattersall Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Business Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has good resistance to various...
Fabric Print Design Fine Denier Polyester Tattersall Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has better light resistance than...
Business Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Toile Print Close

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural...
Fabric Print Design Microfiber Polyester Moisture Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on...
Printing Microfiber fabric Uniform Fabric Suiting Shirting

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric has a...
Antistatic Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Polyester Fiber

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric...
Anti-wrinkle Printing Microfiber fabric Shirt Material Close

Unit Price: USD 1.61 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Meter USD 1.61 / Meter

Brand: HAITANG

Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber The fiber...

China Printing Microfiber Fabric Suppliers

  1. Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber. The fiber has strong fluffy effect, soft touch, wrinkle resistance and air permeability.
  2. Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance. The fabric will not mildew and insects. It is light and has a certain draping feeling. It also has water absorption and good moisture absorption and perspiration effect.
  3. Microfiber Fabric will not pilling and shedding wool, and has a good handle.
  4. Microfiber Fabric has high fiber density, strong adsorption capacity and easy cleaning.

New Products