Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tammy Tang Ms. Tammy Tang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shaoxing Haitang Textile Co., Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title

Shirt Fabric - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Shirt Fabric Produits pour)

  • Tissu de chemise d'homme de tissu de microfibre d'impression Sedate élégant

    Tissu de chemise d'homme de tissu de microfibre d'impression Sedate élégant

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 1970

    Le tissu en microfibre est plus fin et plus long que la fibre traditionnelle. La fibre a un fort effet pelucheux, un toucher doux, une résistance aux rides et une perméabilité à l'air. Le tissu en microfibre a une forte performance d'isolation thermique. Le tissu ne moisira pas et les insectes. Il est léger et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • TC Dobby tissu Tissu de loisirs en coton tissé

    TC Dobby tissu Tissu de loisirs en coton tissé

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 8809

    Résistance de la fibre de coton à ALKALI, facile à laver, désinfection, mais aussi propice à la teinture des textiles en coton, à l'impression et à divers procédés pour produire plus de nouveaux styles de vêtements. La fibre de coton dans les fleurs est une fibre naturelle, le contact avec la peau n'aura pas...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu TC Dobby STOCK Tissu polycoton Chemise Textile

    Tissu TC Dobby STOCK Tissu polycoton Chemise Textile

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 8805

    Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses dégâts ne sont pas gros, et il n'a pas peur de la moisissure ou des mites. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu en microfibre à bandes Ventiler l'humidité

    Tissu en microfibre à bandes Ventiler l'humidité

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 1828

    Le tissu en microfibre ne bouloche pas et ne perd pas la laine et a une bonne poignée. De plus, le tissu denier ultrafin a une longue durée de vie et ne subira pas d'hydrolyse des protéines. Le tissu en microfibre a une densité de fibres élevée, une forte capacité d'adsorption et un nettoyage facile. La fibre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu de chemise en polyester Tissu à carreaux en bambou confortable

    Tissu de chemise en polyester Tissu à carreaux en bambou confortable

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 0008

    Voici Shaoxing Haitang Textile Company. Notre entreprise fabrique des tissus tissés depuis 26 ans. Spécialisé dans les tissus pour chemises comme le polyester, le bambou, le TC, le CVC, le TR, le modal, le coton et le micro polyester. Solide, chèque, bande, jacquard, impression, gaufrage. Nous avons beaucoup de stock...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chemise de travailleur en tissu polyester à carreaux Dobby en bambou

    Chemise de travailleur en tissu polyester à carreaux Dobby en bambou

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 0153

    La fibre de coton dans les fleurs est une fibre naturelle, le contact avec la peau n'aura pas d'irritation, mais n'a pas non plus d'effet négatif, nous portons donc des produits en coton pendant longtemps, c'est également bon pour le corps. La fibre de bambou a un effet naturel antibactérien,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • STOCK Check Tissu Polyester Chemise Anti-rides Textile

    STOCK Check Tissu Polyester Chemise Anti-rides Textile

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 0080

    Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Vérifier le tissu de chemise en polyester Tissu anti-rides d'humidité

    Vérifier le tissu de chemise en polyester Tissu anti-rides d'humidité

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 0058

    Le tissu en polyester a une haute résistance et une récupération élastique. Par conséquent, c'est un fer à repasser ferme et durable, sans plis. Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Ready Fabric Tissu en bambou Dobby Tissu uniforme à carreaux

    Ready Fabric Tissu en bambou Dobby Tissu uniforme à carreaux

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 0145

    Le tissu en polyester a une haute résistance et une récupération élastique. Par conséquent, c'est un fer à repasser ferme et durable, sans plis. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. La fibre de bambou peut également bloquer efficacement le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu TC Dobby Tissu de coton tissé Fibre de polyester

    Tissu TC Dobby Tissu de coton tissé Fibre de polyester

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 8908

    Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses dégâts ne sont pas gros, et il n'a pas peur de la moisissure ou des mites. La fibre de coton dans les fleurs est une fibre naturelle, le contact avec la peau n'aura pas d'irritation, mais n'a pas non plus...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Vérifier Tissu Microfibre Tissu Uniforme Chemise Sédate Textile

    Vérifier Tissu Microfibre Tissu Uniforme Chemise Sédate Textile

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 1831

    Le tissu en microfibre a une forte performance d'isolation thermique. Le tissu ne moisira pas et les insectes. Il est léger et a une certaine sensation de drapage. Il a également une absorption d'eau et un bon effet d'absorption d'humidité et de transpiration. Le tissu en microfibre ne bouloche pas et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Impression de tissu en microfibre Chemises formelles Anti-rides Sedate

    Impression de tissu en microfibre Chemises formelles Anti-rides Sedate

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 1987

    Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles. Le tissu en microfibre a une forte performance d'isolation thermique. Le tissu ne moisira pas et les...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Impression de tissu uniforme de tissu de microfibre

    Impression de tissu uniforme de tissu de microfibre

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 1988

    Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses dégâts ne sont pas gros, et il n'a pas peur de la moisissure ou des mites. Le tissu en microfibre a une...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu de loisirs de tissu d'impression numérique de polyester de denier fin

    Tissu de loisirs de tissu d'impression numérique de polyester de denier fin

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: SM0001

    Le tissu en polyester a une haute résistance et une récupération élastique. Par conséquent, c'est un fer ferme et durable, sans plis. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques....

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu superfin Tissu imprimé floral Tissu de chemise élégant

    Tissu superfin Tissu imprimé floral Tissu de chemise élégant

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: SM0008

    Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles. Le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Impression de toile de tissu non boulochage de tissu d'impression numérique

    Impression de toile de tissu non boulochage de tissu d'impression numérique

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: SM0009

    Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles. Le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Imprimez notre propre tissu Uniforme Camo Tissu Sedate

    Imprimez notre propre tissu Uniforme Camo Tissu Sedate

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: SM0029

    Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Classique de vêtements tissés de tissu d'impression numérique de haute qualité

    Classique de vêtements tissés de tissu d'impression numérique de haute qualité

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: SM0032

    Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Vêtements de travail à la mode en tissu polyester Dobby

    Vêtements de travail à la mode en tissu polyester Dobby

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 1832

    La fibre de bambou est fabriquée à partir de bambou. Il a une bonne perméabilité à l'air, une absorption d'eau instantanée, une forte résistance à l'usure, une bonne teinture et d'autres excellentes caractéristiques. La fibre de bambou peut également bloquer efficacement le rayonnement ultraviolet sur...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • TC Dobby tissu confortable chemise textile tissu humidité

    TC Dobby tissu confortable chemise textile tissu humidité

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 2103

    Le tissu en polyester a une haute résistance et une récupération élastique. Par conséquent, c'est un fer ferme et durable, sans plis. Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu TC Dobby Suiting Shirting Fibre de polyester appropriée

    Tissu TC Dobby Suiting Shirting Fibre de polyester appropriée

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 8821

    Le tissu en polyester a une bonne résistance à divers produits chimiques. ACIDE, Alkali sur ses dégâts ne sont pas gros, et il n'a pas peur de la moisissure ou des mites. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester est facile à...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • TC Dobby tissu Suiting Shirting Sedate Uniform Fabric

    TC Dobby tissu Suiting Shirting Sedate Uniform Fabric

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 8501

    Le tissu en polyester a une haute résistance et une récupération élastique. Par conséquent, c'est un fer ferme et durable, sans plis. Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tissu uniforme anti-rides TC Dobby Fabric

    Tissu uniforme anti-rides TC Dobby Fabric

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: 2106

    Le tissu en polyester est facile à sécher après le lavage et la résistance à l'humidité ne diminue presque pas. Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles. Le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Direct to Fabric Printer Fine Denier Polyester Tattersall

    Direct to Fabric Printer Fine Denier Polyester Tattersall

    • marque: HAITANG

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU OU SAC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Meter

    • Modèle: SM0038

    Le polyester est le meilleur tissu de fibre synthétique résistant à la chaleur, il est thermoplastique. Le tissu en polyester a une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles. Le tissu en polyester a une haute résistance et une récupération élastique. Par conséquent, c'est un fer à...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tammy Tang Ms. Tammy Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Haitang Textile Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title

Shirt Fabric - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Shirt Fabric)

  • Antistatic Printing Microfiber fabric Suiting Shirting Close

    Antistatic Printing Microfiber fabric Suiting Shirting Close

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1982

    Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Microfiber Fabric will not pilling and shedding wool and has a good handle Moreover the superfine denier fabric has a long service life and...

    Contact Now

  • Printing Microfiber fabric STOCK Fabric Floral Print Fabric

    Printing Microfiber fabric STOCK Fabric Floral Print Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1981

    Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Microfiber Fabric will not pilling and shedding wool and has a good handle Moreover the superfine denier fabric has a long...

    Contact Now

  • Shirt Fabric Online Printing Microfiber fabric Skirt Fabric

    Shirt Fabric Online Printing Microfiber fabric Skirt Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1977

    Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Microfiber Fabric has high fiber density strong adsorption capacity and easy cleaning...

    Contact Now

  • Printing Microfiber fabric Woven Fabric Floral Print Fabric

    Printing Microfiber fabric Woven Fabric Floral Print Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1976

    Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects It is light and has a certain draping feeling It also...

    Contact Now

  • STOCK Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Textile Printing

    STOCK Fabric Printing Microfiber fabric Textile Printing

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1972

    Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber The fiber has strong fluffy effect soft touch wrinkle resistance and air...

    Contact Now

  • Printing Microfiber fabric Block Print Fabric Skirt Fabric

    Printing Microfiber fabric Block Print Fabric Skirt Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1974

    Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects It is light and has...

    Contact Now

  • Printing Microfiber fabric Man Shirt Fabric Sedate Stylish

    Printing Microfiber fabric Man Shirt Fabric Sedate Stylish

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 1970

    Microfiber Fabric is thinner and longer than traditional fiber The fiber has strong fluffy effect soft touch wrinkle resistance and air permeability Microfiber Fabric has a strong thermal insulation performance The fabric will not mildew and insects It is light and has a certain draping feeling It also has water...

    Contact Now

  • Sedate TC Dobby fabric Good Shirt Material Anti-wrinkle

    Sedate TC Dobby fabric Good Shirt Material Anti-wrinkle

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8825

    Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Cotton fiber has a good moisture absorption skin can feel soft and comfortable Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Cotton products are relatively good heat...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Anti-wrinkle Non Pilling Fabric Shirting

    TC Dobby fabric Anti-wrinkle Non Pilling Fabric Shirting

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8829

    Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Cotton fiber resistance...

    Contact Now

  • Ready Fabric TC Dobby fabric Business Fabric Smooth

    Ready Fabric TC Dobby fabric Business Fabric Smooth

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8831

    Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Cotton fiber has a good moisture absorption Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Ready Fabric Gentleman Shirting Fabric

    TC Dobby fabric Ready Fabric Gentleman Shirting Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8837

    Cotton products are relatively good heat resistance in daily use can be more casual washing printing and dyeing Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash disinfection but also conducive to the cotton textile dyeing printing and various processes to produce more new clothing styles Polyester fabric has better...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Anti-wrinkle Shirt Fabric Online Sedate

    TC Dobby fabric Anti-wrinkle Shirt Fabric Online Sedate

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8858

    Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Cotton products are relatively good heat resistance in daily use...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Polycotton Moisture Fabric Bright Ventilate

    TC Dobby fabric Polycotton Moisture Fabric Bright Ventilate

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8817

    Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Cotton fiber has a good moisture absorption skin can feel soft and comfortable Cotton fiber in flowers is natural fiber...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Worker's Fabric Stylish Moisture Fabric

    TC Dobby fabric Worker's Fabric Stylish Moisture Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8859

    Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Cotton products are relatively good heat resistance in daily use can be more casual washing...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Woven Fabric School Uniform Fabric

    TC Dobby fabric Woven Fabric School Uniform Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8862

    Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash disinfection but also...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Stylish Business Fabric Shirt Textile

    TC Dobby fabric Stylish Business Fabric Shirt Textile

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8897

    Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Cotton fiber in flowers is natural fiber contact with the skin will not have any irritation but also do not have any negative effect so we wear cotton...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric STOCK Polycotton Fabric Shirt Textile

    TC Dobby fabric STOCK Polycotton Fabric Shirt Textile

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8805

    Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester is the best heat resistant fabric of synthetic fiber it has thermoplastic Cotton fiber in flowers is...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Fashionable Occupational Apparel Bright Soft

    TC Dobby fabric Fashionable Occupational Apparel Bright Soft

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8811

    Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash disinfection but also conducive to the cotton textile dyeing printing and...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Cotton Textile Dobby Pattern Suitable

    TC Dobby fabric Cotton Textile Dobby Pattern Suitable

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8810

    Polyester fabric has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of mold or moth Cotton products are relatively good heat resistance in daily use can be more casual washing printing and dyeing...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Woven Cotton Fabric Leisure Fabric

    TC Dobby fabric Woven Cotton Fabric Leisure Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8809

    Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash disinfection but also conducive to the cotton textile dyeing printing and various processes to produce more new clothing styles Cotton fiber in flowers is natural fiber contact with the skin will not have any irritation but also do not have any negative effect so we wear...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Stylish Occupational Apparel Shirt Textile

    TC Dobby fabric Stylish Occupational Apparel Shirt Textile

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8516

    Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester fabric has high strength and elastic recovery Therefore it s firm and durable wrinkle free iron Polyester fabric has good resistance to various chemicals ACID Alkali on its damage are not big and it is not afraid of...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Stylish Cotton Shirting Fabric Online

    TC Dobby fabric Stylish Cotton Shirting Fabric Online

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8515

    Cotton fiber in flowers is natural fiber contact with the skin will not have any irritation but also do not have any negative effect so we wear cotton products for a long time is also good for the body Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash disinfection but also conducive to the cotton textile dyeing printing...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Soft Cotton Shirt Uniform Fabric

    TC Dobby fabric Soft Cotton Shirt Uniform Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8510

    Cotton fiber has a good moisture absorption skin can feel soft and comfortable Cotton products are relatively good heat resistance in daily use can be more casual washing printing and dyeing Polyester fabric is easy to dry after washing and the wet strength almost does not decrease Polyester is the best heat resistant...

    Contact Now

  • TC Dobby fabric Man Shirt Fabric Leisure Fabric

    TC Dobby fabric Man Shirt Fabric Leisure Fabric

    • Brand: HAITANG

    • Packaging: ROLL OR BAG

    • Min. Order: 1 Meter

    • Model No.: 8507

    Cotton fiber resistance to ALKALI easy to wash disinfection but also conducive to the cotton textile dyeing printing and various processes to produce more new clothing styles Cotton products are relatively good heat resistance in daily use can be more casual washing printing and dyeing Cotton fiber in flowers is...

    Contact Now

Review

Claribel Edgell

Sep 17, 2020 5

Love it. Will buy again from the Shirt Fabric suppiler.
Prashant Pandya

Sep 14, 2020 5

Thank you again. Hope your business is better and better.
Mr.c. Asprey

Sep 13, 2020 5

Great Shirt Fabric .
"Quality 1st, Honesty as base, Sincere company and mutual profit" is our idea, in an effort to create consistently and pursue the excellence for Shirt Fabric , Shirts Fabric , Shirting Fabric , providing customers with satisfying products and service. " Friends both at home and abroad are warmly welcome to establish everlasting business relations with us.
"We are proud of the superior customer gratification and wide acceptance due to our persistent pursuit of top of the range both of those on merchandise and service for Shirt Fabric , Shirts Fabric , Shirting Fabric , Look forward to the future we are going to focus more on the brand building and promotion. And in the process of our brand global strategic layout we welcome more and more partners join us work together with us based on mutual benefit. Let's develop market by fully utilizing our comprehensive advantages and strive for building.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.